Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason liu Mr. Jason liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:+1-639-9981629 E-mail :550554156@qq.com
Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
  • Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
  • Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
  • Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
  • Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement
  • Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement

Aetertek AT-919A Collier Anti-Aboiement

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: AT-919A

Dog Weight: Above 30kg (66pounds)

Dog Height: Above 60cm (2feet)

Dog Collar Size: 26-76In Or 65-190Cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: emballage individuel en carton

productivité: 5000sets per month

marque: aetertek

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300sets per day

Certificats : FCC, CE, ROHS

Code SH: 8543700000

Hafen: China,Usa,Canada

Description du produit

L'AT-919A est un entraîneur anti-aboiement conçu pour les chiens de taille moyenne pesant entre 11 et 30 kg (24-66 livres) ou 41-60 cm de hauteur (1,35 à 2 pieds). Il offre une mini télécommande et un récepteur exquis, le récepteur pèse 2,8 onces.

Le récepteur AT-919A est rechargeable via un port 5.1 broches fourni, et il est absolument étanche.

L'AT-919A utilise des matériaux coûteux. Par exemple, les pièces de connexion des clés sont plaquées d'or, ce qui garantit un effet supraconducteur à long terme.

L'AT-919A adopte une technologie innovante appelée technologie MNT (Magnetic Non-Touch Match Technology) qui permet à l'utilisateur de faire correspondre rapidement la mini-télécommande et le récepteur.

Les méthodes de correction du bruit, de la vibration et du bip sonore de l'AT-919A seront déclenchées intelligemment par les aboiements excessifs du chien ou par de mauvais comportements tels que sauter ou creuser. Ceci vise à former votre chien à être plus obéissant.

La description


Les dresseurs de la série AT919A sont conçus pour une utilisation facile et efficace et sont les systèmes de dressage de chiens les plus compacts et les plus efficaces sur le marché. Parmi les nombreuses fonctionnalités puissantes qui distinguent ces systèmes, citons la technologie intelligente avancée anti-aboiement.

L’AT919A est doté d’une technologie unique d’identification de l’aboiement des chiens qui identifie les aboiements des motifs, puis déclenche la correction appropriée. Par exemple, le premier aboiement déclenchera un bip ultrason. Si l'aboiement continue ou devient plus fort, une correction de vibration sera émise. Si les aboiements deviennent encore plus forts et plus fréquents, une correction de choc sera administrée. Si vous continuez à aboyer, l'intensité des chocs augmente. Si les aboiements diminuent ou s’arrêtent, les corrections diminuent ou s’arrêtent automatiquement.

Contrairement à la plupart des entraîneurs anti-aboiements sur le marché, la série AT919A distingue intelligemment les aboiements excessifs des comportements normaux tels que le grattage ou la course à pied, empêchant ainsi les fausses corrections.
La 919A est élégante, légère et totalement étanche.


Installer:

1.Soulevez la petite languette en caoutchouc du récepteur pour accéder au port de charge.
2. Branchez le chargeur mural dans la prise murale et dans le port de chargement du récepteur.
3.Une lumière led rouge sera visible sur le récepteur pendant le processus de charge. Pour les 3 premières fois, veuillez charger le récepteur pendant 8 heures maximum. La charge suivante ne prendra que 2-3 heures.
4.Une fois le récepteur complètement chargé, débranchez-le du cordon d'alimentation et fixez la languette du port de chargement en caoutchouc. Pour activer la fonction anti-aboiement, maintenez le bouton marche / arrêt du récepteur enfoncé jusqu'à ce qu'un voyant rouge fixe s'allume. Lorsque vous relâchez le bouton, le voyant rouge fixe doit rester allumé et un voyant bleu clignote une fois toutes les secondes pour indiquer que la batterie est complètement chargée. Le récepteur est maintenant activé et programmé pour la correction intelligente anti-aboiement. Enfilez le collier dans les barres de retenue du récepteur et placez le collier sur votre chien. Lorsque le voyant bleu ne clignote pas, rechargez la batterie.

Pour éteindre le récepteur, maintenez enfoncé le bouton marche / arrêt du récepteur pendant 6 secondes maximum. Les voyants rouge et bleu clignoteront une fois et le récepteur émettra un bip.
Placez le récepteur autour du cou de votre chien, suffisamment serré pour ne laisser passer qu’un seul doigt entre le collier et le cou du chien. Assurez-vous que les électrodes sont en contact direct avec la peau de votre chien. Les cheveux entre les électrodes et la peau diminuent considérablement l'effet de choc. Si nécessaire, il est conseillé de couper ou de raser la fourrure de votre chien sous le cou pour assurer un contact direct.


sécurité

Pour maximiser l’efficacité du système d’entraînement à distance AT919A et la sécurité de votre chien, vérifiez l’ajustement du collier et réglez de nouveau la position des électrodes sur le cou de l’animal, en recherchant les signes d’irritation ou de gêne.

Si des signes d'irritation cutanée sont observés, cesser immédiatement l'utilisation et appliquer un onguent antibiotique pour aider à guérir et à lisser la zone.

Si l'état persiste au-delà de 48 heures, demandez conseil à un vétérinaire. Ces effets secondaires sont extrêmement rares et sont généralement causés par une maladie plus grave.

Le collier n'est pas destiné à être laissé sur un chien pendant une période prolongée sans surveillance et cela peut entraîner des problèmes de santé. La durée de conservation recommandée, sans surveillance, est de 12 heures. Le collier n'est pas conçu pour être utilisé comme collier de retenue. Si vous utilisez une laisse, utilisez-la avec un type de collier de retenue distinct.

Lavez la zone du cou du chien et les bâtons de correction aussi souvent que nécessaire pour le garder propre. Assurez-vous que les sangles sont propres pour une performance optimale. Les sangles peuvent être retirées pour le nettoyage, mais doivent être replacées dans la même position.

Garantie, conditions générales, conformité

Aetertek garantit que le produit est exempt de vices de matériau et de fabrication, pouvant survenir pendant une période d'un an à compter de la date d'achat d'origine, à l'état neuf. Une mauvaise utilisation, une perte ou une mauvaise manipulation n'est pas couverte. Aetertek ne prend pas en charge les frais de transport / d’assurance liés au retour du produit à notre revendeur agréé, tels que la perte de temps, des inconvénients, la perte d’utilisation de votre produit, la perte de votre produit et les dommages accessoires ou indirects.



  Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars






Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars


Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar




Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar


CIPS' 2012 IN Beijing



Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar

 

 Global Pet Expo in Orange County Convention center,Orlando,Florida


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar



Groupes de Produits : Formateur à distance > Collier d'arrêt d'écorce

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jason liu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason liu Mr. Jason liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+1-639-9981629 Email:550554156@qq.com
Home > Products > Remote Trainer > Bark Stop Collar > Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar

Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: AT-919A

Dog Weight: Above 30kg (66pounds)

Dog Height: Above 60cm (2feet)

Dog Collar Size: 26-76In Or 65-190Cm

Additional Info

Packaging: individual paper box package

Productivity: 5000sets per month

Brand: aetertek

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 300sets per day

Certificate: FCC, CE, ROHS

HS Code: 8543700000

Port: China,Usa,Canada

Product Description

AT-919A is a bark stop trainer designed for middle-sized dogs with 11-30kg (24-66pounds) weight or 41-60cm height (1.35-2feet). It offers a mini remote and exquisite receiver, the receiver weighs at 2.8 ounces.

AT-919A receiver is rechargeable via a 5.1pin port supplied, and it is absolutely waterproof.

AT-919A uses expensive materials, For example, key connection parts are plated with gold which guaranteed long-term super conductive effect.

AT-919A adopts an innovative technology called Magnetic Non-touch Match technology (MNT) which allows user to match the mini remote and receiver together quickly.

AT-919A`s shock, vibration, and Beep sound correction methods will be triggered intelligently by dog`s excessive barks or bad behaviors such as jump or dig. This is aiming to train your dog to be more obedient.

Description


AT919A series trainers are designed for easy, effective operation and are the most compact and efficient Dog Training Systems on the market today. Among the many powerful features that set these systems apart from any other is the advanced anti bark intelligent technology.

The AT919A has a unique dog bark idenfication technology which identifies pattern barking, then triggers the proper correction. For example, the first bark will trigger an ultrasonic beep, if the barking continues or gets louder, a vibration correction will be issued. If the barks get even louder and more frequent, a shock correction will be administered. Continued barking will cause the intensity of shocks to increase. If the barks decrease or stop, the corrections decrease or stop automatically.

Unlike most anti bark trainers on the market, the AT919A series intelligently distinguishes excessive barking from normal behaviors such as scratching or running, thereby preventing false corrections.
The 919A is stylish, lightweight, and completely waterproof.


Set up:

1.Lift the small rubber tab on the receiver to access the charging port.
2.Plug the wall charger into the wall socket and into the charging port of the receiver.
3.A red led light will be visible on the receiver during the charging process. For the first 3 times, please charge the receiver for up to 8 hours. The subsequent charge will only take 2-3 hours.
4.Once the receiver is fully charged, unplug the receiver from the power cord, and secure the rubber charging port tab. To activate the anti bark feature, hold the on/off button on the receiver down until a solid red light comes on. When you release the button, the solid red light should stay on and a blue light will flash once every then seconds to indicate the battery is fully charged. The receiver is now activated and programmed for the intelligent anti bark correction. Thread the collar through the retaining bars on the receiver and put the collar on your dog. When the blue light does not flash, recharge the battery.

To turn off the receiver, press and hold the on/off button on the receiver for up to 6 seconds. The red and blue lights will flash once and the receiver will beep.
Put the receiver around your dog`s neck, tight enough that only one finger will fit between the collar and the dog`s neck. Make sure that the electrodes are in direct contact with your dog`s skin. Hair between the electrodes and skin will severely diminish the shock effect. If necessary, it is advisable to clip or shave your dog`s fur under the neck to ensure direct contact.


Safety

To maximize the effectiveness of the AT919A remote training system, and safety of your dog, check the fit of the collar frequently and readjust the position of the electrodes on the animal`s neck, checking for signs of irritation or discomfort.

If signs of skin irritation are noticed, immediately discontinue use and apply antibiotic ointment to help heal and smooth the area.

If the condition persists beyond 48 hours, please seek the advice of a veterinarian. Such side effects are extremely rare and are generally caused by a more serious condition.

The collar is not intended to be left on a dog for an extended period of time without supervision and doing so can lead to health problems. The conservative recommended time limit without supervision is 12 hours.The collar is not intended for use as a restraining collar. If you are using a leash, use it with a separate restraining type of collar.

Wash the dog`s neck area and the correction poles as often as needed to keep the area and poles clean. Make sure the straps are clean for best performance.The straps can be removed for cleaning but must be replaced in the same position.

Warranty, Terms& Conditions, compliance

Aetertek warrants the product to be free from defects in material and workmanship, arising under normal use for a period of 1 year from the date of original purchase when brand new. Misuse, loss or improper handling is not covered. Aetertek will not pay for transport/insurance costs incurred in returning the product to our authorized Reseller, such as loss of time, inconvenience, loss of use of your product, loss of your product and any incidental or consequential damages.



Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars






Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars


Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar




Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar


CIPS' 2012 IN Beijing



Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar

Global Pet Expo in Orange County Convention center,Orlando,Florida


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar



Looking for ideal Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Remote Trainer > Bark Stop Collar

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry