Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason liu Mr. Jason liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:+1-639-9981629 E-Mail-Adresse:550554156@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Remote-Trainer > Bark Stop Kragen > Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband

Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Halsband

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: AT-919A

Dog Weight: Above 30kg (66pounds)

Dog Height: Above 60cm (2feet)

Dog Collar Size: 26-76In Or 65-190Cm

Additional Info

Verpakung: einzelnes Papierkastenpaket

Produktivität: 5000sets per month

Marke: aetertek

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets per day

Zertifikate : FCC, CE, ROHS

HS-Code: 8543700000

Hafen: China,Usa,Canada

Produktbeschreibung

Der AT-919A ist ein Rindenstopptrainer für mittelgroße Hunde mit einem Gewicht von 11 bis 30 kg oder einer Körpergröße von 41 bis 60 cm. Es bietet eine Mini-Fernbedienung und einen exquisiten Empfänger, der Empfänger wiegt 2,8 Unzen.

Der Empfänger AT-919A kann über einen mitgelieferten 5.1-poligen Anschluss wieder aufgeladen werden und ist absolut wasserdicht.

Der AT-919A verwendet teure Materialien. Beispielsweise sind wichtige Verbindungsteile mit Gold beschichtet, was eine langfristige, superleitende Wirkung garantiert.

Der AT-919A verwendet eine innovative Technologie namens Magnetic Non-Touch Match-Technologie (MNT), mit der der Benutzer die Mini-Fernbedienung und den Empfänger schnell miteinander verbinden kann.

Die Korrekturmethoden für Stöße, Vibrationen und Pieptöne des AT-919A werden auf intelligente Weise durch übermäßiges Bellen des Hundes oder durch schlechtes Verhalten wie Springen oder Graben ausgelöst. Damit soll Ihr Hund trainiert werden, gehorsamer zu sein.

Beschreibung


Die Trainer der AT919A-Serie sind für eine einfache und effektive Bedienung konzipiert und sind die kompaktesten und effizientesten Hundetrainingssysteme auf dem heutigen Markt. Zu den zahlreichen leistungsstarken Funktionen, die diese Systeme von anderen unterscheiden, gehört die fortschrittliche intelligente Anti-Bark-Technologie.

Der AT919A verfügt über eine einzigartige Technologie zur Identifizierung von Hundebellen, die das Bellen von Mustern erkennt und dann die richtige Korrektur auslöst. Zum Beispiel löst das erste Bellen einen Ultraschall-Piepton aus. Wenn das Bellen anhält oder lauter wird, wird eine Vibrationskorrektur ausgegeben. Wenn das Bellen noch lauter und häufiger wird, wird eine Schockkorrektur durchgeführt. Wenn Sie weiter bellen, steigt die Intensität der Erschütterungen. Wenn das Bellen nachlässt oder aufhört, werden die Korrekturen automatisch verringert oder gestoppt.

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Anti-Bark-Trainern unterscheidet die AT919A-Serie übermäßiges Bellen auf intelligente Weise von normalen Verhaltensweisen wie Kratzen oder Laufen und verhindert so falsche Korrekturen.
Der 919A ist elegant, leicht und absolut wasserdicht.


Konfiguration:

1. Heben Sie die kleine Gummilasche am Empfänger an, um auf den Ladeanschluss zuzugreifen.
2. Stecken Sie das Ladegerät in die Steckdose und in den Ladeanschluss des Empfängers.
3. Während des Ladevorgangs ist eine rote LED am Empfänger sichtbar. Laden Sie den Empfänger die ersten drei Male bis zu 8 Stunden lang auf. Die anschließende Aufladung dauert nur 2-3 Stunden.
4.Nachdem der Empfänger vollständig aufgeladen ist, ziehen Sie den Netzstecker aus der Steckdose und sichern Sie die Gummiladeöffnung. Um die Antibell-Funktion zu aktivieren, halten Sie die Ein- / Aus-Taste am Empfänger gedrückt, bis ein rotes Licht aufleuchtet. Wenn Sie die Taste loslassen, sollte das durchgehend rote Licht eingeschaltet bleiben und alle paar Sekunden ein blaues Licht blinken, um anzuzeigen, dass der Akku vollständig aufgeladen ist. Der Empfänger ist jetzt für die intelligente Anti-Bark-Korrektur aktiviert und programmiert. Führen Sie das Halsband durch die Haltestangen am Empfänger und legen Sie das Halsband an Ihren Hund. Wenn das blaue Licht nicht blinkt, laden Sie den Akku auf.

Zum Ausschalten des Empfängers halten Sie die Ein- / Aus-Taste am Empfänger bis zu 6 Sekunden lang gedrückt. Die roten und blauen Lichter blinken einmal und der Empfänger piept.
Legen Sie den Hörer so fest um den Hals Ihres Hundes, dass nur ein Finger zwischen das Halsband und den Hals des Hundes passt. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Elektroden in direktem Kontakt mit der Haut Ihres Hundes sind. Haare zwischen den Elektroden und der Haut verringern den Schockeffekt erheblich. Wenn nötig, ist es ratsam, das Fell Ihres Hundes unter dem Hals zu klemmen oder zu rasieren, um einen direkten Kontakt zu gewährleisten.


Sicherheit

Um die Effektivität des Ferntrainingssystems AT919A und die Sicherheit Ihres Hundes zu maximieren, überprüfen Sie regelmäßig den Sitz des Halsbands und korrigieren Sie die Position der Elektroden am Hals des Tieres auf Anzeichen von Reizungen oder Beschwerden.

Wenn Anzeichen von Hautreizungen festgestellt werden, stellen Sie die Anwendung sofort ein und tragen Sie eine antibiotische Salbe auf, um den Bereich zu heilen und zu glätten.

Wenn der Zustand länger als 48 Stunden anhält, wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Tierarzt. Solche Nebenwirkungen sind äußerst selten und werden in der Regel durch eine schwerwiegendere Erkrankung verursacht.

Das Halsband darf nicht unbeaufsichtigt über einen längeren Zeitraum an einem Hund gelassen werden, da dies zu gesundheitlichen Problemen führen kann. Das konservative empfohlene Zeitlimit ohne Aufsicht beträgt 12 Stunden. Das Halsband ist nicht zur Verwendung als Halteband vorgesehen. Wenn Sie eine Leine verwenden, verwenden Sie diese mit einem separaten Haltekragen.

Waschen Sie den Halsbereich des Hundes und die Korrekturstangen so oft wie nötig, um den Bereich und die Stangen sauber zu halten. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Gurte sauber sind, um eine optimale Leistung zu erzielen. Die Gurte können zum Reinigen entfernt werden, müssen jedoch in derselben Position ausgetauscht werden.

Garantie, Geschäftsbedingungen, Einhaltung

Aetertek garantiert, dass das Produkt frei von Material- und Verarbeitungsfehlern ist, die bei normaler Verwendung für einen Zeitraum von 1 Jahr ab dem Datum des ursprünglichen Kaufs im Neuzustand auftreten. Missbrauch, Verlust oder unsachgemäße Behandlung sind nicht abgedeckt. Aetertek übernimmt keine Transport- / Versicherungskosten, die bei der Rücksendung des Produkts an unseren autorisierten Händler anfallen, z. B. Zeitverlust, Unannehmlichkeiten, Nutzungsausfall Ihres Produkts, Verlust Ihres Produkts sowie Neben- oder Folgeschäden.



  Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars






Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars


Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar




Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar


CIPS' 2012 IN Beijing



Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar

 

 Global Pet Expo in Orange County Convention center,Orlando,Florida


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar



Produktgruppe : Remote-Trainer > Bark Stop Kragen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason liu Mr. Jason liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+1-639-9981629 Email:550554156@qq.com
Home > Products > Remote Trainer > Bark Stop Collar > Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar
  • Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar

Aetertek AT-919A Anti Bark Stop Collar

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: AT-919A

Dog Weight: Above 30kg (66pounds)

Dog Height: Above 60cm (2feet)

Dog Collar Size: 26-76In Or 65-190Cm

Additional Info

Packaging: individual paper box package

Productivity: 5000sets per month

Brand: aetertek

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 300sets per day

Certificate: FCC, CE, ROHS

HS Code: 8543700000

Port: China,Usa,Canada

Product Description

AT-919A is a bark stop trainer designed for middle-sized dogs with 11-30kg (24-66pounds) weight or 41-60cm height (1.35-2feet). It offers a mini remote and exquisite receiver, the receiver weighs at 2.8 ounces.

AT-919A receiver is rechargeable via a 5.1pin port supplied, and it is absolutely waterproof.

AT-919A uses expensive materials, For example, key connection parts are plated with gold which guaranteed long-term super conductive effect.

AT-919A adopts an innovative technology called Magnetic Non-touch Match technology (MNT) which allows user to match the mini remote and receiver together quickly.

AT-919A`s shock, vibration, and Beep sound correction methods will be triggered intelligently by dog`s excessive barks or bad behaviors such as jump or dig. This is aiming to train your dog to be more obedient.

Description


AT919A series trainers are designed for easy, effective operation and are the most compact and efficient Dog Training Systems on the market today. Among the many powerful features that set these systems apart from any other is the advanced anti bark intelligent technology.

The AT919A has a unique dog bark idenfication technology which identifies pattern barking, then triggers the proper correction. For example, the first bark will trigger an ultrasonic beep, if the barking continues or gets louder, a vibration correction will be issued. If the barks get even louder and more frequent, a shock correction will be administered. Continued barking will cause the intensity of shocks to increase. If the barks decrease or stop, the corrections decrease or stop automatically.

Unlike most anti bark trainers on the market, the AT919A series intelligently distinguishes excessive barking from normal behaviors such as scratching or running, thereby preventing false corrections.
The 919A is stylish, lightweight, and completely waterproof.


Set up:

1.Lift the small rubber tab on the receiver to access the charging port.
2.Plug the wall charger into the wall socket and into the charging port of the receiver.
3.A red led light will be visible on the receiver during the charging process. For the first 3 times, please charge the receiver for up to 8 hours. The subsequent charge will only take 2-3 hours.
4.Once the receiver is fully charged, unplug the receiver from the power cord, and secure the rubber charging port tab. To activate the anti bark feature, hold the on/off button on the receiver down until a solid red light comes on. When you release the button, the solid red light should stay on and a blue light will flash once every then seconds to indicate the battery is fully charged. The receiver is now activated and programmed for the intelligent anti bark correction. Thread the collar through the retaining bars on the receiver and put the collar on your dog. When the blue light does not flash, recharge the battery.

To turn off the receiver, press and hold the on/off button on the receiver for up to 6 seconds. The red and blue lights will flash once and the receiver will beep.
Put the receiver around your dog`s neck, tight enough that only one finger will fit between the collar and the dog`s neck. Make sure that the electrodes are in direct contact with your dog`s skin. Hair between the electrodes and skin will severely diminish the shock effect. If necessary, it is advisable to clip or shave your dog`s fur under the neck to ensure direct contact.


Safety

To maximize the effectiveness of the AT919A remote training system, and safety of your dog, check the fit of the collar frequently and readjust the position of the electrodes on the animal`s neck, checking for signs of irritation or discomfort.

If signs of skin irritation are noticed, immediately discontinue use and apply antibiotic ointment to help heal and smooth the area.

If the condition persists beyond 48 hours, please seek the advice of a veterinarian. Such side effects are extremely rare and are generally caused by a more serious condition.

The collar is not intended to be left on a dog for an extended period of time without supervision and doing so can lead to health problems. The conservative recommended time limit without supervision is 12 hours.The collar is not intended for use as a restraining collar. If you are using a leash, use it with a separate restraining type of collar.

Wash the dog`s neck area and the correction poles as often as needed to keep the area and poles clean. Make sure the straps are clean for best performance.The straps can be removed for cleaning but must be replaced in the same position.

Warranty, Terms& Conditions, compliance

Aetertek warrants the product to be free from defects in material and workmanship, arising under normal use for a period of 1 year from the date of original purchase when brand new. Misuse, loss or improper handling is not covered. Aetertek will not pay for transport/insurance costs incurred in returning the product to our authorized Reseller, such as loss of time, inconvenience, loss of use of your product, loss of your product and any incidental or consequential damages.



Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars






Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars


Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar

Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar




Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar


CIPS' 2012 IN Beijing



Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar

Global Pet Expo in Orange County Convention center,Orlando,Florida


Aetertek AT-919A anti bark collar



Looking for ideal Auto Anti Bark Stop Collar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aetertek AT-919A Reachargeable Collar are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Submersible Waterproof Dog Shock Collars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Remote Trainer > Bark Stop Collar

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry